Spiritual Beginnings Ministries - Events - Goodyear, AZ
Spiritual Beginnings Ministries - Nourishing a Woman's Soul Thru Conferences, Retreats, & the Word
 
Events
 
Please feel free to register for
 one of our events!   
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Sign up for our first
Online Bible Study  "Inspiration of Hope"
January 21, 2011 
7 p.m. Central (Illinois) 
6 p.m. Mountain (Arizona)
8 p.m. East Coast (New York)

"There is A King in You"
 
2011 Men's Conference

 
Guest Speakers
 
Apostle Carlos Malone
The Relationship Coach
Bethel Church
Miami, Florida
 
Pastor Ron Young
Mt. Zion Baptist Mission East Church
East St. Louis, IL
 
 
More Details Coming Soon!
 
We are accepting donations of $10.00 or more on behalf of men who are long distance but cannot afford travel and room/board. Your donation is invaluable. "Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom" Luke 6:38 kjv. 
 
 
2011 Women's Conference
 
August 4-7, 2011 
Details Coming Soon!
 
 
 
For more information or to register 
you may call 1-888-231-6674;
you may also dial 623-806-8407
 
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Also
 
 To learn more about other Women's Events 
and/or other information, you may call
 1-888-231-6674 or 623-806-8407
or you may send an e-mail to:
 
Our website address is:
spiritualbeginningsministries.org
 
Visit us on Facebook under DrWendy Campbell
aka The Facebook Church (Please join us as a member)
Also, "Like" the Dr. Wendy Campbell page (different from DrWendy Campbell)